Webinar: Gene Editing and Human Rights

Over the years, there has been quite the advancement in Science with many fields blossoming such as Technology. However, when it comes to the human person, these developments raise questions which need to be answered.

Featured speakers conversant with the field include: Alicia Ely Yamin, Roberto Andorno, David Petrasek , Katie Hasson will tackle the concepts crucial in pushing the conversation further.

The event co-sponsored by the Center for Genetics and Society and Open Global Rights (OGR) will take place on 4th October 2018 at 9:30 am PT/12:30 pm ET/4:30 PM GMT.

Register now to book your place.

By Rehema Zuberi

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s